Kent Community Foundation

Supporting education and the cultural arts in the greater Kent area.

Board Member Roster

Board of Directors Roster

You may contact our Board of Directors via e-mail at  

The Board of Directors meets the second Thursday of each month at 8:00am.  

The Kent Community Foundation mailing address is:
P.O. Box 5493
Kent, WA 98064
(360) 920-1737  Dana Neuts, President
(206) 786-1546  Brenda Farwell, Vice President 

Kent Community Foundation
Board of Directors - 2017 Roster
Name Position Address
Dana Neuts President Kent, WA
Brenda Farwell Vice President Kent, WA
Harry Smith Treasurer Kent, WA
Lew Sellers Secretary Kent, WA
Susan Bagrationoff Board Member Kent, WA
Shamso Isaak Board Member Kent, WA
Dee Klem Board Member Kent, WA
Gary Lee Board Member Kent, WA
Jim McGinnis Board Member Kent, WA
Roger Nakamura Board Member Kent, WA
Cathy Wahlin Board Member and
Liaison - Covington Chamber
Kent, WA
Marge Williams Board Member Kent, WA
Cindi Cameron Liaison - Kent Chamber Kent, WA
Lori Paxton Liaison - Kent School District Kent, WA
Ronda Billerbeck Liaison - City of Kent Kent, WA
Mark Hendrickson Liaison - City of Kent Kent, WA